Originally reported by petervdv.
After upload, we should expose a button in the HTML interface that will copy the new URL to the user's clipboard.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Originally reported by petervdv.
After upload, we should expose a button in the HTML interface that will copy the new URL to the user's clipboard.